Island Records

U2 - Zooropa


U2 1993

  1. Zooropa 00:06:30
  2. Babyface 00:04:00
  3. Numb 00:04:18
  4. Lemon 00:06:56
  5. Stay (Faraway U2
  6. Daddy's Gonna Pay For Your Crashed Car 00:05:19
  7. Some Days Are Better Than Others 00:04:15
  8. The First Time 00:03:45
  9. Dirty Day 00:05:24
  10. The Wanderer Johnny Cash

Other releases by U2

How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb Under A Blood Red Sky Achtung Baby The Unforgettable Fire No Line on the Horizon Pop War The Joshua Tree All That You Can’t Leave Behind Rattle And Hum Earthrise – The Rainforest Album U218 Singles U2 – The Best Of 1990-2000 Live At Red Rocks / Under A Blood Red Sky October The Best Of 1980 – 1990 Wide Awake In America Complete U2 7 U2 1977-1984 Limited Edition Collector’s Box Set How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb Boy