Island Records

U2 - The Joshua Tree

The Joshua Tree

U2 1987

  1. Where The Streets Have No Name 00:05:35
  2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 00:04:38
  3. With Or Without You 00:04:53
  4. Bullet The Blue Sky 00:04:32
  5. Running To Stand Still 00:04:20
  6. Red Hill Mining Town 00:04:51
  7. In God's Country 00:02:57
  8. Trip Through Your Wires 00:03:32
  9. One Tree Hill 00:05:24
  10. Exit 00:04:14
  11. Mothers Of The Disappeared 00:05:14

Other releases by U2

Under A Blood Red Sky Achtung Baby How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb The Unforgettable Fire No Line on the Horizon Pop War All That You Can’t Leave Behind Rattle And Hum Earthrise – The Rainforest Album Zooropa U218 Singles U2 – The Best Of 1990-2000 Live At Red Rocks / Under A Blood Red Sky October The Best Of 1980 – 1990 Wide Awake In America Complete U2 7 U2 1977-1984 Limited Edition Collector’s Box Set How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb Boy