Island Records

Grace Jones - Portfolio


Grace Jones 1990

  1. Send In The Clowns 00:07:33
  2. What I Did For Love 00:05:15
  3. Tomorrow 00:05:48
  4. La Vie En Rose 00:07:27
  5. Sorry 00:03:58
  6. That's The Trouble 00:03:36
  7. I Need A Man 00:03:38

Other releases by Grace Jones

Warm Leatherette Star Club Slave To The Rhythm Private Life: The Compass Point Sessions Nightclubbing Living My Life Classic Grace Jones Colour Collection Island Life Inside Story Hurricane / Dub Hurricane Bulletproof Heart